Community Organization

Chosewood Park is a neighborhood in southeast Atlanta, Georgia in the United States. It is located south of Peoplestown and Grant Park, west of Boulevard Heights and Benteen Park, northwest of Thomasville Heights and the Atlanta federal penitentiary, and northeast of South Atlanta and Lakewood Heights. It is situated directly on the path of the Atlanta Beltline, which has begun to acquire and develop properties along the rail lines in the Chosewood corridor, including the Boulevard Crossing Park.

 

Meetings

Chosewood Park Neighborhood Association meetings are held the second Monday of every month. If this date falls on a holiday the meeting is rescheduled for the following Monday.

2018 Executive Committee
President – Caesar Blue
Vice President – Paul McMurray
Secretary –  LaShorn Love
Treasurer – Marline Jackson

Time:
7:00-8:00pm

Location:
420 McDonough BLVD SE
Atlanta, GA 30315

Meeting Dates
Monday, January 8, 2018
Monday, February 12, 2018
Monday, March 12, 2018
Monday, April 9, 2018
Monday, May 14, 2018
Monday, June 11, 2018
Monday, July 09, 2018
Monday, August 13, 2018
Monday, September 10, 2018
Monday, October 8, 2018
Monday, November 12, 2018
Monday, December 10, 2018

Documents ,Agendas and Minutes
Meeting minutes and agendas can be downloaded as a PDF. Please print your own copy and bring it to the meeting to help reduce our printing costs.

Bylaws
2017 CPNA Bylaws

Chosewood Park Master Plan

Download: Chosewood Park Master Plan

UPCOMING EVENTS